Paradise Lost

Bloodbath

Thu Jul 06 – Eistnaflug – Fjarðabyggð, Iceland
Sat Jul 15 – Gefle Metal Festival – Gavle, Sweden
Wed Jul 26 – Metaldays – Tolmin, Slovenia
Sat Aug 12 – Leyendas Del Rock – Villena, Spain
Fri Aug 18 – Motocultor Festival – Séné, France
Sat Nov 04 – Damnation Festival – Leeds, United Kingdom

Sylosis

This artist has no upcoming shows.

Katatonia

Sat Jul 01 – Hard Rock Laager Festival – Vana-Vigala, Estonia
Thu Jul 13 – Rockmaraton Fesztivál – Dunaujvaros, Hungary
Tue Jul 25 – Metaldays – Tolmin, Slovenia
Sat Aug 05 – Waken Open Air – Wacken, Germany
Sun Aug 06 – RheinRiot – Cologne, Germany
Sat Sep 09 – ProgPower – Atlanta, GA
Thu Nov 09 – Frimis Salonger – Orebro, Sweden
Fri Nov 10 – Voxhall – Aarhus, Denmark
Sat Nov 11 – Metal Hammer Paradise – Lübeck, Germany

InMe

This artist has no upcoming shows.

Mojo Fury

This artist has no upcoming shows.

Dave McPherson

This artist has no upcoming shows.

Design: www.eudemonics.co.uk